CONTACT US

Rudy Gutierrez
President
rudy@qualitytechmfg.com
Milo Gutierrez
Vice President
milo@qualitytechmfg.com
Chris Gutierrez
Manufacturing Engineer
chris@qualitytechmfg.com
     
Jeff Liptak
Quality Assurance Manager
jeff@qualitytechmfg.com
Daniel Federico
Planning/Procurement
daniel@qualitytechmfg.com
Andrew Ahlers
Production Coordinator
andrew@qualitytechmfg.com
     
Danielle Alacron
RFQ Administrator
danielle@qualitytechmfg.com
Yvette Gutierrez
Office Manager
Yvette@qualitytechmfg.com
Hernan Delgado
Purchasing
hernan@qualitytechmfg.com
     

DIRECTIONS

Quality Tech Manufacturing
1955 Burgundy Place
Ontario, CA 91761
(909) 465-9565